5th Grade

 

123


If you're looking for additional help at home, all students have free access to use Moby Max. This program is a wonderful practice for all subjects, however its vocabulary and reading stories tabs are excellent for reading practice. All students are very familiar with logging into this site, and they know their login and password.

To access the site, go to:  www.mobymax.com  School Code: TX488

__________________________________________________________________

Important Dates:

Image result for Important

9/27 First Six-Weeks ends


9/30 Student Holiday (Staff Development)


10/01 Second Six-Weeks starts


10/04 Report cards go home 
Coffee Talk with Ms. Collins 9:00am-10:00am

10/09 Fall Pictures


10/14 Columbus Day Holiday (no school)

 

Image result for school image

Lesson Plans:

________________________

123
_________________________________________
For the most up-to-date spelling lists, please see the home page of our Google Site at
https://sites.google.com/carthageisd.org/elar5thgrade/home?authuser=0

Click HERE to play Spelling City or Quizlet games that help you review our spelling and vocabulary words.

{Contact Us}


April Bagley abagley@carthageisd.org

Christina Foster
cfoster@carthageisd.org

Kyla Kecman
kkecman@carthageisd.org

Sarah Humphries
shumphries@carthageisd.org

Janna Richardson jrichardson@carthageisd.org

Vanessa Taylor vtaylor@carthageisd.org
Image result for kids reading